Sakura at Night


Categories: Tokyo | Tags: , | 7 Comments

Post navigation

7 thoughts on “Sakura at Night

  1. Bob W Cain

    Beautiful!

  2. so you took this with a iPhone ? were you recently in Tokyo ? anyway nice pic.. hope its still there when I get to Tokyo end of april.

    • Yeah, I took it with my iPhone. I live in Sagamihara City, 40Km from Tokyo. I think maybe you can’t see it in the late April. Thanks for dropping by.

      • darn.. will be there for golden week, I didnt book no Ryokan yet.. hope I am able to get one when there .. you too Thanks for dropping by, you can follow me on twitter, thats practically where I live ! LOL ! have a good week

      • Yes, I see. Ah you come here at goldern week. That’s crowded. You should book your Ryokan in advance.

  3. Don Stephens and Barbie, too

    As a matter of fact, we too were in Tokyo that day, enjoying sakura while strolling in Ginza…. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

