Saturday…


It’s clear today although we had a shower all day yesterday. I decided to take some breath outside.

I don’t enter this park nearly for 1 year, I think, although I go pass it every week. It’s a place I usu came to take some breath…. when I was upset. I walked on the same path, sat on the same seat, and watched children playing near behind. I just remember those moments. Next year, I gonna move to Tokyo,…where I can’t see such a green, relaxing landscape near my dorm anymore. I gonna miss here, I guess.

 

I don’t need to sit here again today cos I’m not kind of distress. πŸ™‚

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Categories: Tokyo | Tags: , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Saturday…

  1. Some great pictures – thank you.
    yours,
    Bill Foster

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

