No, that’s not a failure, but I just haven’t found a success yet.


Maybe I should face it now.

I had known since the first that I couldn’t do it.

One night and one night, it just kept me thinking… and let me down.

“You won’t know the real meaning of life if you don’t face it. Life is different. But, what is different, makes it interesting.”, I just told myself, but is it so? I hope I can find ones telling me that it’s true.

Now I knew the result. Yeah, it was like what I had expected. It was clear… At least, I needn’t keep thinking it anymore; it’ s clear even in my head now, and it’s also telling me what to do next. I won’t lose you, guy.  I won’t lose you.

I see a phrase on my mouth pad everyday, ” Failure is not to fall down; it is to remain there when you have fallen”. Now I got it. Thanks for your words.

Categories: Feeling | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

