Amazing quote about me and my friends!


Although I cannot find whose it is, but love his/her words so much.

When i was 13, my friends lost their phones, i lost my health.
When i was 14, my friends lost their will to go to school, i lost my hair.
When i was 15, my friends lost on COD, i lost my home life and lived in a hospital.
When i was 16, my friends lost their virginity, i lost my will to fight.
When i was 17, my friends lost their part time jobs, i lost ability to be independent.
When i was 18, my friends lost their tickets to concerts, i lost my breath easily.
When i was 19, my friends lost their way, i lost my life!

Categories: Quote & Sign | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

